Marc- Antoine Rupp

Chief Executive Officer

Technical Branch

Emmanuel Aubourg

Chief Operating Officer

Technical Branch

Dousith Phommachanh

Deputy Chief Operating Officer and Plant Director

Financial Branch

Siree Sittiratanarangsee

Chief Financial Officer

Financial Branch

Bounthanom Mektakoul

Deputy Chief Financial Officer and Finance & Accounting Director

HR & Administration Unit

Vinaphone Svengsuksa

HR & Administration Director

Information System Unit

Viengkhone Saeneluanglart

Information System Director


Sounapha Chaleunsouk

CSR-GOL Director

Risk Management Unit

Phouvong Thammavongsa

Risk Management Director

Legal Unit

Pierre-Emmanuel Seytre

Legal Counsel

Office of the CEO

Amarith Chanthalangsy

General Secretary